Freitag, 2. Dezember 2011

FINEST EGO | Radio with 1000names on BLN.FM

60 minutes with exclusive and unreleased tracks. Hosted by Jinna Morocha and Gordon Gieseking on Radio BLN.FM (December, 2nd – 7pm / 7th – 7pm / 8th – 11pm) every first Friday, Wednesday and Thursday per month.

The Invisible Architect is the third full-length album by like minded production duo and long-term friends 1000names. We spoke with the two to lift the secret of the "Invisible Architect", which didn't really work out… There will be more guests in the studio for the last show in 2011. Finally, the Finest Ego Team is almost entirely present and we want to take the chance to introduce important heads like Malte Tarnow before the year is out. Furthermore, Aleksandra Lech from "My Head Is Dubby" (the biggest Dubstep Event in Poland) will introduce her new column at Finest Ego on BLN.FM.

The show includes acts like Rumpistol, Mike Gao, Daisuke Tanabe, Krts, Pavel Dovgal, Kilimanjaro, Sun Glitters, Anthony Drawn, Sina., Tufu, Sipp, Steamgoat, Yoko Duo, Cream Child, Fulgeance, Garimastah, Godblesscomputers, Broken Bubble, Fedbymachines, Gala Ga, Glenn Astro, 1000names, Christoph El' Truento, Kingfisherg, Essáy, Stumbleine and many more…

Finest Ego | Radio with 1000names on BLN.FM

01. Intro "Finest Ego" (Produced by Robot Koch)
02. Kilimanjaro - Don't Wait - Unreleased
03. Yoko Duo - Close These Curtains
04. Skit: Laurent Fintoni
05. Cream Child - A Show Of Hand (Glenn Astro Remix)
06. Christoph El' Truento - Closer - Unreleased
07. Kingfisherg - You Own The Night
08. Broken Bubble - 14 Flutters (Fedbymachines Remix) - Unreleased
09. Godblesscomputers - Teorema Del Delirio - Unreleased
10. Garimastah - I Get Up ft. Gala Ga - Unreleased
11. Skit: Fulgeance
12. Rumpistol - I'm Not Listening - Unreleased
13. 1000names - Perception Of Color
**1000names Interview**
14. 1000names - Milky Plastic
15. 1000names - Paper Trip
**1000names Interview** End
16. Skit: DZA
17. Anthony Drawn - Ghost In The Shell (Sina. Remix)
18. Anthony Drawn - Ghost In The Shell (Tufu Remix)
19. Sipp & Steamgoat – In Between - Unreleased
20. Skit: Mike Gao
21. Mike Gao - Ausgangsta (Upcoming Finest Ego | Faces 12" Series Vol. 2)
22. Daisuke Tanabe - Obsake (Upcoming Finest Ego | Faces 12" Series Vol. 2)
23. Krts - Hold On (Pavel Dovgal Remix)
24. Sun Glitters - Time Better Not Stop
25. Essáy & Stumbleine - Rhiannon

Listen on BLN.FM | ITUNES


Keine Kommentare: